The business of the Band is conducted by a Committee that are elected at the Annual General Meeting.

The committee comprises of the following post holders:

Chairperson: Alistair Duthie
Pipe Major: Alistair Duthie
Leading Drummer: Danny Brown
Drum Major: Lee Fitzpatrick
Secretary: Alison Duthie
Competition Secretary: Andrew Reilly
Treasurer: Adam Scrimgeour
Quartermaster: Mark Lovell
Social Convenor: Ashley Seggie
Drummers’ Rep: Eryn Sinclair
Pipers’ Rep: Stewart Donaldson
Child Protection Officer: Kenneth Sinclair